Contact CME

Linda Groarke, MPH, MSUP
CME Program Manager
Continuing Medical Education

Continuing Medical Education Committee

Heather Alexander
Director, Quality & Patient Safety, Piedmont Athens Regional

Catherine Apaloo, MD
Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program, Piedmont Athens Regional
Clinical Associate Professor
AU/UGA Medical Partnership

Delena Brockmann
Executive Director, Oconee Health Campus, Piedmont Athens Regional

Ron Cervero, PhD
Associate Vice President for Instruction
University of Georgia College of Education

Mark Ebell MD, MS
Professor of Epidemiology
University of Georgia School of Public Health
Member, US Preventive  Services Task Force

Ronald Forehand, MD
Medical Director
University Health Center, University of Georgia

Linda Groarke
CME Program Manager, Piedmont Athens Regional

Jonathan Murrow, MD
Director of Graduate Medical Education, Piedmont Athens Regional
Piedmont Athens Regional Cardiology
Associate Professor of Medicine
AU/UGA Medical Partnership

Petros Nikolinakos, MD
University Blood and Cancer
Clinical Associate Professor AU/UGA Medical Partnership

Shelley Nuss, MD
Campus Dean, AU/UGA Medical Partnership

Pam Queen
Medical Librarian, Piedmont Athens Regional

Barbara Schuster, MD
Founding Campus Dean, GRU/UGA Medical Partnership
Professor, Department of Medicine, Medical College of Georgia
Adjunct Professor, UGA College of Public Health

Fred Young, MD
Vice President, Physician Services, Piedmont Athens Regional